Sunday, June 6, 2021

Who Are You? Thin Places

2 Corinthians 3:18 Exodus 33:18–34:9

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Why are You? Beholding Jesus to See Others

Romans 5:8 Luke 10:25–37

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Who Are You? Week Two

Acts 4:1–22

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Who Are You? Beholding God

Genesis 1:27 Ephesians 1:1–18

Sunday, May 9, 2021

The Power of Parenting: Mother's Day

1 Samuel 1:1–8 Ruth 1:1–14

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Bad Religion: Doers Not Just Hearers

James 1:19–27

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Bad Religion: Woe to You!

Luke 11:37–12:3

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Bad Religion: False Prophets

Jeremiah 23:9–32

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Bad Religion: Apathy Kills

Amos 5:10–27

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Resurrection Sunday: Promise Fulfilled

Luke 24:13–35